S M C Members

Sr. No	Name	Post
1	Shri. Veejhay J. Magdum	President – DPS , Jaysingpur
2	Mrs. Namita S. Jain	Principal (Secretary), DPS Jaysingpur
3	Mrs. Vidya S. Mashalkar	Head Mistress, DPS Jaysingpur
4	Mrs. Sonale V. Magdum	Management Representative, DPS , Jaysingpur
5	Mr. Sunil Kumar	C.B.S.E. Representative, Principal – JNV , Palus
6	Mrs. Varsha Madbhavikar	C.B.S.E. Representative, Principal – St. Paul International School, Alate
7	Mrs. Yogita Pawar	Parent Representative, M/O — Ayushya Pawar - Std V
8	Mrs. Deepali Kulkarni	Parent Representative, M/O Madhura Kulkarni – Std X
9	Mrs. Anita Patil	Teacher Representative, DPS , Jaysingpur
10	Mrs. Ashwini Thomake	Teacher Representative, DPS , Jaysingpur
11	Mr. Chidambar Kulkarni	Teacher Representative, DPS , Jaysingpur
12	Mr. Rahul Navkudkar	Educationalist, Jayprabha English Medium School, Jaysingpur
13	Mrs. Smita Patil	Educationalist, Jayprabha English Medium High School & Jr. College Jaysingpur