PTA Members

Sr. No	Name	Designation
1	Mrs. Namita S. Jain	President – Deep Public School, Jaysingpur
2	Mr. Amol Rajmane	Secretary- Deep Public School, Jaysingpur
3	Mrs. Smita Khochare	Parent Representative, M/O – Advaik Khochare Std I
4	Mr. Krishna Araksali	Parent Representative, F/O Mayuri Araksali – Std II
5	Mrs. Archana Chavan	Parent Representative, M/O – Jeevan ChavanStd III
6	Mr. Amol Magdum	Parent Representative, F/O Bhoomi Magdum – Std IV
7	Mr. Atul Chougule	Parent Representative, F/O – Jayanmol Chougule Std V
8	Mr. Balu Padulkar	Parent Representative, F/O Shubham Padulkar– Std VI
9	Mrs. Sarika Lad	Parent Representative, M/O Aryan Lad - Std VII
10	Mr. Deepak Gavade	Parent Representative, F/O Rudra Gavade- Std VIII
11	Mr. Vinay Kadam	Parent Representative, F/O Vaishnavi Kadam – Std IX
12	Mrs. Deepa Kandale	Parent Representative, M/O Prithviraj Kandale – Std X
13	Mrs. Ashwini Thomake	Teacher Representative
14	Mrs. Archana Bhosale	Teacher Representative
15	Mrs. Anuradha Upadhye	Teacher Representative
16	Miss. Vinaya Lokhande	Teacher Representative
17	Mrs. Anita Patil	Teacher Representative